How To Watch Xbox Developer Direct Event Today With Redfall, Forza, And Minecraft News

How To Watch Xbox Developer Direct Event Today With Redfall, Forza, And Minecraft News

Microsoft's first Developer Direct presentation is happening today, January 25. The event will be a gameplay-focused show, with the spotlight on some of the biggest upcoming Xbox games. Below, we've rounded up what to expect from the first big Xbox event of the year, as well as the start time. How To Watch The Developer Direct takes place Wednesday, January 25, beginning at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 8 PM GMT. You can watch the showcase live …