Eurovision 2022: Live Updates on Voting

Eurovision 2022: Live Updates on Voting

The most iconic music event in the TV calendar is finally here. Eurovision 2022, with 25 acts from all over the world battling it out for international adulation, has arrived. You bring the plonk and we’ll grab the chips and dips as the musical extravaganza of the year begins, featuring flamboyant choreography, eye-popping costumes, and banana-loving wolves in suits. Below we’ll explain how to live stream Eurovision 2022 online from anywhere in the world – better yet, for FREE in the UK or Australia. Date: Saturday, May 14 (UK, US) Time: 9pm CEST (local) / 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT / 5am AEST Venue: Palasport Olimpico, Turin, Italy FREE Eurovision live stream: BBC iPlayer (UK) | SBS On Demand (AU) Watch anywhere: try ExpressVPN 100% risk-free for …
More on: www.techradar.com