Tottenham FCW vs. Chelsea FCW, WSL: Preview, team news, how to watch

Tottenham FCW vs. Chelsea FCW, WSL: Preview, team news, how to watch

How do you follow up the biggest performance in club history? Perhaps by not letting the WSL title slip through your fingers against a London rival. While Chelsea were busy punching our tickets to Gothenburg on Sunday, Manchester City quietly reclaimed top position in the league table. But with only one league match remaining for City, they need some unexpected assistance from the Blues to maintain that position. Given how ruthless Chelsea have been all season, it’s highly unlikely the Blues will hand Manchester City a lifeline, but you never know. Two victories in our final two matches will see us defend the title and win the league for the second year running. Date / Time: Wednesday, May 5th, 2021, 5:30pm BST; 12:30pm EDT; 10:00pm IST Venue: The Hive Stadium Referee: Amy Fearn Forecast: Mild, Rain likely On TV: None BT Sport 1 (UK); NBCSN (USA); elsewhere Streaming: The FA Player Tottenham FCW team news: It’s been tough sledding for Spurs in the WSL as of late. Their last league win was in mid-January. This match culminates a particularly brutal …
More on: weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com