How to watch Battlefield 2042 gameplay reveal live stream

How to watch Battlefield 2042 gameplay reveal live stream

Even though Battlefield 2042 is now official, its action-packed reveal trailer didn’t show any footage of the game. That’s left us a little in the dark about what we can expect the game to look like, outside of a clutch of leaked screenshots. But we’ve not got long to wait until we see proper Battlefield 2042 gameplay, as EA and developer Dice plan to show it off on June 13, which is when E3 2021 will be in full swing. • Everything we know about Battlefield 2042 so far • Here are the best PC games you can buy right now • Plus: Battlefield 4 is free right now — if you have Amazon Prime We're hoping for a major delve into all the things the sixth main Battlefield game has to offer, especially on PS5 and Xbox Series X. So here’s how to watch the Battlefield 2042 gameplay reveal live. Battlefield 2042 gameplay is set to be shown off on June 13 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. BST as part of the Xbox …
More on: www.tomsguide.com